Vorstand

Jan Fiebekorn
1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: jan@kaifu-tri-team.de

Carmen Klingelhöller
1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
E-Mail: carmen@kaifu-tri-team.de

Maic Hütköper
2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
E-Mail: maic@kaifu-tri-team.de

Regina Ditter
Kassenwartin
E-Mail: regina@kaifu-tri-team.de

Philipp Prosch
Fachwart Radfahren
E-Mail: philipp@kaifu-tri-team.de

Timo Schulz
Fachwart Laufen
E-Mail: timo@kaifu-tri-team.de

Christian Stehr
Fachwart Schwimmen
E-Mail: christian@kaifu-tri-team.de

Lukas Krause
Fachwart Triathlon
E-Mail: lukas@kaifu-tri-team.de